Find your area manager

Click on your region to find your local area manager

Sandy Pool

Area Manager

Auckland / Northland

+64 27 2718 111

sandy@twinagencies.co.nz

Sandy Pool

Reagan Hooper 2

Area Manager

North Shore / Central / South Auckland

+64 21 565 769

reagan@twinagencies.co.nz

Reagan Hooper

jo-allen.jpg

Area Manager

North Shore / West / South Auckland

+64 21 718 308

joanne@twinagencies.co.nz

Jo Allan

toni-ginnen.jpg

Area Manager

South / East / Central Auckland

+64 21 718 603

toni@twinagencies.co.nz

Toni Ginnen

umesh-mistry.jpg

Progressive Area Manager

Auckland / Whangarei

+64 27 271 8585

umesh@twinagencies.co.nz

Umesh Mistry

chris-freke.jpg

Merchandiser and CSR Support

+64 21 718 368

chris@twinagencies.co.nz

Chris Freke

caroline-sands.jpg

Merchandiser and CSR Support

+64 27 271 8271

caroline@twinagencies.co.nz

Caroline Moka

winsome-jarman.jpg

Convenience Sales Rep Auckland

+64 21 718 335

winsomej@twinagencies.co.nz

Winsome Jarman

Convenience Sales Rep Auckland

+64 21 066 7826

chelsea@twinagencies.co.nz

Chelsea Grinter

wayne-pedan.jpg

Area Manager

Central North Island

+64 21 718 309

waynep@twinagencies.co.nz

Wayne Peden

james-rimmer.jpg

Progressive Area Manager

Bay of Plenty / Waikato

+64 21 718 310

james@twinagencies.co.nz

James Rimmer

raelene-owens.jpg

Area Manager

Bay of Plenty

+64 21 718 329

raelene@twinagencies.co.nz

Raelene Owens

Jenny

Convenience Sales Rep Bay of Plenty / Waikato

+64 21 718 348

jenny@twinagencies.co.nz

Jenny MacDonald

darren-andrews.jpg

Area Manager

Manawatu / Taranaki

+64 21 718 336

darren@twinagencies.co.nz

Darren Andrews

glenys-jones.jpg

Progressive Area Manager

Lower North Island

+64 27 2718 119

glenys@twinagencies.co.nz

Glenys Jones

Rebecca Richardson

Area Manager

Hawkes Bay / Gisborne

+64 21 718 314

rebecca@twinagencies.co.nz

Rebecca Richardson

colleen-obrien.jpg

Convenience Sales Rep Hawkes Bay / Wairarapa

+64 27 698 3077

obrien25@clearnet.co.nz

Colleen O'Brien

Scott Rewi

Area Manager

Wellington / Masterton / Levin - Foxton

+64 21 565 229

scott@twinagencies.co.nz

Scott Rewi

Claire McIntosh

Area Manager

Wellington

+64 27 271 8077

claire@twinagencies.co.nz

Claire McIntosh

Moega Taito

Convenience Sales Rep Wellington

+64 21 718 334

moega@twinagencies.co.nz

Moega Taito

reece-mclean.jpg

Area Manager

Lower South Island

+64 21 718 305

reece@twinagencies.co.nz

Reece McLean

john-williams.jpg

Area Manager Northland

+64 21 718 362

john@twinagencies.co.nz

John Williams

robyn-warren.jpg

Area Manager

Upper South Island / West Coast

+64 27 2718 020

robyn@twinagencies.co.nz

Robyn Warren

russell-ryder.jpg

Area Manager

Canterbury Region

+64 21 718 106

russell@twinagencies.co.nz

Russell Ryder

winsome-maat.jpg

Area Manager

Christchurch

+64 21 718 339

winsome@twinagencies.co.nz

Winsome Maat

Kevin Hastings

Area Manager

Canterbury Region

+21 21 220 7991

kevin@twinagencies.co.nz

Kevin Hastings

Kelly Morgan

Convenience Sales Rep Christchurch

+64 27 271 8372

kelly@twinagencies.co.nz

Kelly Morgan

holly-linton.jpg

Area Manager

Timaru / Oamaru / Dunedin / Lower South Island

+64 27 2718 779

holly@twinagencies.co.nz

Holly Linton

Office Assistant/ Progressive Area Manager

+64 21 081 48949

dresden@twinagencies.co.nz

Dresden Knight

Auckland and Northland Upper North Island (Bay of Plenty and Waikato) Lower North Island (Hawkes Bay, Wairarapa and Palmerston North) Wellington Nelson and West Coast Blenheim Christchurch Timaru and Dunedin Invercargill and Central Otago